IMG_4802.JPG

National Officers


 
20287116_1501215409937573_8219296032992067063_o.jpg

National President
Garland “Apostle G” Thomas
918.931.7602

thomasg@newlifeok.org

984294_929014490472551_712677752822742421_n.jpg

National Vice President

Jeromy Thomas
918.931.0684

jeromywthomas@gmail.com

20368930_1501233436602437_2633788518067551964_o.jpg

National Sec. / Treasurer

Jennie Morrison
918.931.7874

morrisonj@newlifeok.org

11713858_1188643717828236_7437389725634424378_o.jpg

National Road Captain

Don Durnal
918.530.5087

phdurnal@gmail.com

13394091_10209425811460711_8042355259561174426_n.jpg

National Representative

Nathan “Nate” Thomas
317.670.7126

nthomas317@gmail.com

18278440_1408361839222931_1868368928984626352_o.jpg

Rep

National Representative

Phil Ness       

503.250.0502    

prness@yahoo.com

1074920_10151801961553126_254840185_o.jpg

National Representative

Frank “Cadillac” Boudreau
918.830.8517

priesthoodcadillac@gmail.com

18121378_1400865786639203_2911125887558494018_o.jpg

National Chaplain

Jeff Wickham
918.766.2177

pastorjeff@humbleroadchurch.com

 

13938462_10210043235306117_7173852328036874643_n.jpg

National Evangelist
Mike “Chap Daddy” Benson
615.830.9000

Benson.chapdaddy@gmail.com

16406693_1193308890784708_6912528023212651116_n.jpg

 Texas State Representative

Joe "Bear" Veliz

409.377.0113

joe_veliz777@yahoo.com

13072829_1160739027292664_8367849095521651899_o.jpg

s

NC & SC Regional Rep.

Bill “Soundman” Catron

336.804.2178

nc_tex@yahoo.com

2016-06-20 00.24.13.jpg

National Merchandiser

“Speedy” Gonzalez
918.810.4428

priesthoodspeedy@gmail.com